Partner Interview: Parken & Management

Please briefly describe your company. What distinguishes it? Parken & Management GmbH is a young family business that was founded in 2017 and has decades of experience in parking management and center management due to its executive and shareholder structure. We stand for barrier-free, ticketless and barrier-free parking via license plate recognition, a parking system […]

Partner Interview: Park One

Park One and evopark have been partners since 2014, making Park One a partner from the very beginning. Park One manages 30 garages in Germany and continues to be on a growth path. Their primary goal is to make parking a pleasant experience. They are well on their way to doing so, as business magazine […]

Product Spotlight: mobility CONNECT

evopark and the evolution of parking When automation of parking began a little over 50 years ago, presumably no one had any idea what the world would look like today. At the time, the issue of a token at the entrance and an electromechanical barrier were considered a mini-revolution. 25 years later, the first self-service […]

Partner Interview: PBW – Parkraumgesellschaft Baden-Württemberg mbH, Gebhard Hruby

Gebhard Hruby (Portrait)

Gebhard Hruby is Managing Director of the PBW – Parkraumgesellschaft Baden-Württemberg mbH. Since 2010, the PBW is cooperating with several project partners to manage the challenges that are related to the ongoing change of mobility as we know it. In November 2020, the PBW launched their own mobility program “vParken” to manage all on-street and […]

Partnerinterview: Parken & Management

Was kennzeichnet Ihr Unternehmen? Was hebt Sie ab? Die Parken & Management GmbH ist ein junges Familienunternehmen, das im Jahr 2017 gegründet wurde, aufgrund seiner Management- und Gesellschafterstruktur dabei über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Parkraum-Bewirtschaftung und im Center-Management verfügt. Wir stehen für barrierefreies, ticketloses und schrankenloses Parken per Kennzeichenerfassung, ein unserer Meinung nach unschlagbares Parksystem. […]

Partnerinterview: Park One

Seit 2014 sind Park One und evopark bereits Partner; damit ist Park One ein Partner der ersten Stunde. Park One betreut 30 Garagen in Deutschland und ist weiter auf Wachstumskurs. Ihr primäres Ziel ist es, das Parken zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis zu machen. Sie sind auf dem besten Weg dazu, denn das Wirtschaftsmagazin brand eins […]

Partnerinterview: PBW – Parkraumgesellschaft Baden-Württemberg mbH, Gebhard Hruby

Gebhard Hruby (Portrait)

Gebhard Hruby ist Geschäftsführer der PBW – Parkraumgesellschaft Baden-Württemberg mbH. Seit 2010 arbeitet die PBW mit zahlreichen Projektpartnern an den Herausforderungen, die der Mobilitätswandel für die Parkbranche mit sich bringt. Im November 2020 hat die PBW ihren eigenen Mobilitätsdienst „vParken“ zu Bewirtschaftung aller On- und Off-Street Stellplätze am Campus der Universität Hohenheim eingeführt. Warum haben […]